Team Display View Options for Multi-staff Accounts

If your account has more than one staff member, then the Account Admins and any staff that is a Manager or Collaborator can utilize the Team Display View feature. This feature lets you view the account in different modes: either all account data, all staff member data, or you can view and work in the account as a different staff member. To switch views, use the Team Display View options found in the top right of your Wolbix.

Additionally, Admins can Login as any staff member.

Click the links below to jump to a specific section:

Working As a different staff member

Team View

Admin Account: Login As . . .

Please Note: In the Wolbix Calendar section, all staff member's appointments can be viewed on a joint calendar, or each staff's appointments can be displayed separately. Click here to learn how to use the shared team calendar.

Working As a different staff member

To Work As a different staff member or simply view the account as the other staff member sees it, follow these steps:

  1. Click the View option found in the top right of the account

  2. The Team display view window opens

  3. From the drop-down that appears, select the staff member you want to work as

  4. The View box will update to say "As [staff name]"

  5. All actions taken now (such as scheduling, sending a message, etc.) will be done as if you are the selected staff member

  6. To go back to working as yourself click on the View box and select "Only Me"
     

Team View

Team view allows Admins, Managers, and Collaborators to see all clients, correspondences, and appointments. In this view, you can also schedule appointments for any staff member or send messages on their behalf. Follow these instructions to switch to Team View:

  1. Click the View option in the top right of your account

  2. The Team display view window opens

  3. From the drop-down menu, select "View all team"

  4. The View box will update to say "Team view"

    • The Inbox will now show all correspondence from clients for all staff members

    • You can manually schedule an appointment on behalf of any staff member by updating the "Staff" field that will now display

 
 
  • You can send a message to any client on behalf of any staff member by updating the "From" field that will now display

 

Admin Accounts: Login As . . .

The Primary Admin account is assigned to the first staff member setup and is the only account with no limitations. All additional staff member are added in Settings > Staff. It is possible to designate additional Admins in addition to the Primary Admin. They will have the same permissions as the Primary Admin, except they will not be able to make any changes to the account subscription.

Once additional staff members have been added, an Admin can login to any staff member's account and view all activities and client communication by following these steps:

  1. Hover over the staff member you want to login as

  2. Click the 3 dots that appear to the right of the staff name

  3. Select "Login as" from the menu 

  4. You are now logged in as your staff member

To return to your admin account after you have logged in to a team member account, logout of the team member account and login to yours.

 

Still have questions? Contact us.