Can I Place My Servida Account on Hold?

The process for account suspension is the same as cancellation. When you close your account, the account will expire at the end of your current billing cycle. Your data will remain intact. When you are ready to reactivate, simply log back into your account and upgrade to a paid plan to pick up exactly where you left off. 

Questions?