How Do I Disable Automatic Follow-up Email Reminders?

To disable the automatic follow up email reminders that are sent to you, navigate to Settings > Auto-Client Messages and do the following:
 

  1. Scroll down to the Post Appointment Follow-up section

  2. For the "Follow-up" field select "No Follow-up (No Reminder)" from the drop down menu that appears

  3. Once updated, click the "Save" button at the top of the page

You can turn off the notification completely for you and your staff by going to Settings > Email Templates. Just follow these steps:
 

  1. From the drop-down at the top of the list, select Appointments.

  2. Scroll down to the Business section

  3. Select the template titled Appointment Completed - Follow Up.

  4. In the template itself, un-check the box of Send this email

  5. Click the "Save" button.

 Still have questions?